Please find below the term dates for the 2022-2023 Academic Year:

Inset Day: Monday 5th September

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

Christmas Break: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

Wednesday 4th January – Thursday 16th February

Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Tuesday 28th February – Friday 31st March

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

May Day: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June- Tuesday 25th July

Summer Break: Wednesday 26th July – Monday 4th September

Remaining dates for this academic year:

Half Term: 30th May – 3rd June

Friday 1st July & Monday 4th July – Inset Days (INSET – Monday 4th July is in lieu of additional bank holiday for the Queen’s Jubilee)

Thursday 21st July – Early Finish for Summer